Test111

National

Everywhere you go in the Nation, there we are.

Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquely qualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Liberty representative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs.

Reps:

Rob Okleasky

  • Office: 401.751.8090
  • Direct: 401.464.2328
  • Robert.Okleasky@libtitle.com

    Travis Cline

  • Direct: 479.644.6421
  • Travis.Cline@libtitle.com

    Oscar Almanzar

  • Warwick, RI
  • Direct: 401.529-4773
  • Oscar.Almanzar@libtitle.com

    Oscar Almanzar

    Warwick, RI Direct: 401.529-4773 Oscar.Almanzar@libtitle.com

    Directory:

    Arkansas

    Everywhere you go in Arkansas, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquelyqualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Libertyrepresentative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs.

    Reps:

    Lisa Colclasure

  • Bentonville, AR
  • Office: 479.250.4298
  • Direct: 479.644.6421
  • Lisa.Colclasure@libtitle.com

    Charlene Hokeah

  • Bentonville, AR
  • Office: 479.250.4298
  • Charlene.Hokeah@libtitle.com

    Tiffany Martinez

  • Cabot, AR
  • Office: 501.712.4628
  • Tiffany.Martinez@libtitle.com

    Staci Kent

  • Cabot, AR
  • Office: 501.422.5050
  • Direct: 501.940.4427
  • Staci.Kent@libtitle.com

    Casey Hawkins

  • Bentonville, AR
  • Office: 501.250.4298
  • Direct: 479.202.1554
  • Casey.Hawkins@libtitle.com

    Offices:

    Arkansas Branch Offices

    Bentonville Office 1401 SE Walton Boulevard, Suite 211 Bentonville, AR 72712 Office: 479.250.4298 Cabot Office 106 South 4th Street Cabot, AR 72023 Office: 501.712.4628 Fayetteville Office 4285 Shiloh Drive Fayetteville, AR 72703 Office: 479.250.4298

    Directory:

    Illinois

    Everywhere you go in Illinois, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquelyqualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Libertyrepresentative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs.

    Reps:

    Doug Conner

  • Chicago, IL
  • Direct: 602.751.2318
  • Douglas.Conner@libtitle.com

    Bill Markoutsas

  • Chicago, IL
  • Direct: 847.613.5883
  • William.Markoutsas@libtitle.com

    Linette Johnson

  • Chicago, IL
  • Direct: 312.489.9131
  • Linette.Johnson@libtitle.com

    Kevin Peterson

  • Chicago, IL
  • Direct: 847-476-4023
  • Kevin.Peterson@libtitle.com

    Veronica Maldonado

  • Chicago, IL
  • Direct: 708.298.2925
  • Veronica.Maldonado@libtitle.com

    Offices:

    Illinois Branch Offices

    Chicago Office 161 North Clark Street, Suite 1600 Chicago, IL 60601 Office: 708.513.1450

    Directory:

    Indiana

    Everywhere you go in Indiana, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquelyqualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Libertyrepresentative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs

    Reps:

    Cynthia L. Reed

  • Valparaiso, IN
  • Office: 219.246.2240
  • Direct: 219.241.1477
  • Cynthia.Reed@libtitle.com

    William Schott

  • Valparaiso, IN
  • Office: 479.246.2240
  • Direct: 219.508.5964
  • William.Schott@libtitle.com

    Carrie Stuckey

  • Fort Wayne, IN
  • Office: 260.222.8121
  • Direct: 260.704.5626
  • Carrie.Stuckey@libtitle.com

    Jamie Justice

  • Fort Wayne, IN
  • Office: 260.222.8121
  • Direct: 260.760.4884
  • Jamie.Justice@libtitle.com

    Offices:

    Indiana Branch Offices

    Valparaiso Office 505 Silhavy Road, Suite 600 Valparaiso, IN 46383 Office: 219.246.2240 Fort Wayne Office 12820 Coldwater Road, Suite C Fort Wayne, IN 46845 Office: 260.222.8121 Lake County Office 350 West 84th Drive Merrilville, IN 46410 Office: 219.240.8620 LaPorte Office 245 West Johnson Road, Unit 9 LaPorte, IN 46350 Office: 219.344.6048

    Directory:

    Maine

    Everywhere you go in Maine, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquely qualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Liberty representative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs.

    Reps:

    Kortney Aiken-Theriault

  • Bangor, ME
  • Office: 207.941.8084
  • Direct: 479.644.6421
  • Kortney.Theriault@gatewayme.com

    Lexi Scott

  • Bangor, ME
  • Office: 207.941.8084
  • Direct: 207.458.2184
  • Lexi@gatewaytitleme.com

    Kelly Sullivan

  • Bangor, ME
  • Direct: 207.447.5943
  • Kelly.Sullivan1@gatewaytitleme.com

    Offices:

    Maine Branch Offices

    Bangor Office 165 Longview Drive Bangor, ME 04401 Office: 207.941.8084 Belfast Office 230 B Searsport Avenue Belfast, ME 04915 Office: 207.930.7010 Lincoln Office 49 West Broadway Lincoln, ME 04457 Office: 207.794.6131 Presque Isle Office 141 State Street Presque Isle, ME 04769 Office: 207.760.9250 Scarborough Office 360 US Route 1, Suite 100 Scarborough, ME 04074 Waterville Office 13 Washington Street, Suite #3 Waterville, ME 04901 Office: 207.873.1600

    Directory:

    Maryland

    Everywhere you go in Maryland, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquelyqualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Libertyrepresentative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs.

    Reps:

    William Daly

  • Timonium, MD
  • Office: 410.868.6229
  • William.Daly@libtitle.com

    Michael Dypski

  • Millersville, MD
  • Direct: 410.615.0699
  • Michael.Dypski@libtitle.com

    Rachael Breen

  • Timonium, MD
  • Office: 410.252.5535
  • Direct: 410.279.0093
  • Rachael.Breen@libtitle.com

    Mia Marinucci

  • Millersville, MD
  • Direct: 240.304.4282
  • Mia.Marinucci@libtitle.com

    Melissa Van Stone

  • Millersville, MD
  • Direct: 205.641.9129
  • Melissa.VanStone@libtitle.com

    Offices:

    Maryland Branch Offices

    Timonium Office 1300 York Road, Suite 130A Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093 Office: 410.252.5535 Millersville Office 231 Najoles Road, Suite 350 Millersville, MD 21108 Office: 410.252.5595   Kent Island Office 1919 Main Street Chester, MD 21619 Office: 410.252.5535 Fells Point Office 1909 Thames Street Baltimore, MD 21231 Office: 410.252.5535 Edgewater Office 3168 Braverton Street, Suite 400 Edgewater, MD 21037 Annapolis Office 125 West Street, Suite 200 Annapolis, MD 21401

    Directory:

    New Hampshire

    Everywhere you go in New Hampshire, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquely qualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Liberty representative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs.

    Reps:

    Monique Adjami Shevlin

  • Portsmouth, NH
  • Office: 603.431.8100 x142
  • Monique@signaturetitle.com

    Leo Gagnon

  • Portsmouth, NH
  • Office: 603.431.8100 x120
  • Leo@signaturetitle.com

    Cindy May Gibb

  • Portsmouth, NH
  • Office: 603.817.1743
  • CindyMay@signaturetitle.com

    Lauren Osbourne

  • Portsmouth, NH
  • Office: 603.431.8100 x112
  • Lauren@signaturetitle.com

    Offices:

    New Hampshire Branch Offices

    Portsmouth Office Frank Jones 1884 House 110 Brewery Lane, Suite 201 Portsmouth, NH 03801 Office: 603.431.8100 Stratham Office 70 Portsmouth Avenue Stratham, NH 03885 Dover Office 1 Patriot Drive Dover, NH 03820

    Directory:

    Rhode Island

    Everywhere you go in Rhode Island, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquelyqualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Libertyrepresentative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs.

    Reps:

    Robert OkleaskySenior

  • Warwick, RI
  • Office: 401-751-8090
  • Direct: 401-464-2328
  • Robert.Okleasky@libtitle.com

    Sharon Zickendrath

  • Rhode Island, Massachusetts
  • Office: 401.751.8090
  • Direct: 401.714.8836
  • Sharon.Zickendrath@libtitle.com

    Roy Fonseca

  • Rhode Island, National
  • Office: 401.751.8090
  • Direct: 401.374.4470
  • Roy.Fonseca@libtitle.com

    Oscar Almanzar

  • RI, MA, CT, National
  • Office: 401.751.8090
  • Direct: 401.529-4773
  • Oscar.Almanzar@libtitle.com

    Dave Skolnick

  • RI, MA, NJ
  • Direct: 845-642-5210
  • David.Skolnick@libtitle.com

    Offices:

    Rhode Island Branch Offices

    Warwick Office (National Headquarters) 275 West Natick Road, Suite 1000 Warwick, RI 02886 Office: 401.751.8090

    Directory:

    Virginia

    Everywhere you go in Virginia, there we are.

    Every state has its own set of nuances and laws. Local Liberty Title and Escrow representatives are uniquely qualified to help you with our comprehensive resources and their local knowledge. Please call the Liberty representative(s) listed below for immediate assistance on your closing services needs

    Reps:

    George T. Dillon III, Esq.

  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Office: 757.422.4747
  • Direct: 757.749.8879
  • George.Dillon@libtitle.com

    Shae Rylan

  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Office: 757-422-4747
  • Direct: 757.266.2579
  • shae.rylan@libtitle.com

    Offices:

    Virginia Branch Offices

    Virginia Beach Office 2809 South Lynnhaven Road, Suite 160 Virginia Beach, VA 23452 Office: 757.422.4747

    Directory:

    top